Long time ago, like 3 yeas i was doing downhill all saturday i wake up at 6 AM and with some friends we go to the hill in our bicicly and then we start to walk with the bicicly in our shoulders (because you cant in bicycle) like 1 hours so when we were at the top of the hill.... the action comes the most funny its that it takes like 3 min to down the hill, but sometimes bad things happend so for that moments we always carry a firt-aid kit, for exqample i have a lot of scars in my back for bad jumps or sometimes i rash with rocks, thorns, trunks etc, and thats the motive why we use helmet all the time
Talking about the photo, this take it a friend called alvaro when i have 17 years old in talca's hill we were practing some lash, well i left downhill because i enter to theuniversity and i dont know where doit, but my friend keep with the sport and he is very good rigth now
